If you go online by tapping a button on the app, after sign in, you will be ready to accept the ride request. You will get the alert bell up to 20 seconds, in this time if you do not accept the ride request, it will be forward to the next available Captain.
No, you cannot, until you drop off the customer and finish the existing ride.
If you accept the scheduled booking, you need to make sure that you must be available for the ride ahead of time.
If you cancel the trip after accepting the ride, then you must provide the reason for cancelling a trip.
Powered by BetterDocs